Document Type

News Article


URI Subcommittee on LGBTIQQ

Of the URI Equity Council


April 11, 2011

Committee members:

Ann Morrissey, Co-Chair

Lynn McKinney, Co-Chair

Riley Davis, student

Karen Debruin, French

Cheryl Foster, Philosophy

Roxanne Gomes, Affirmative Action

Stephanie Grejtak, graduate student

Susan Hannel, TMD

Bridget Heaney, graduate student

Christina Kinney, student

Judy Klopfenstein, Catholic Center

Kyle Kusz, Kinesiology

Karol Leuzarder, Information Technology

Kimberly McGuiness, graduate student

Holly Nichols, Counseling Center

Jessica Raffaele, Alumni Relations

Joe Santiago, GLBT Center

Daniel Trapiani, graduate student

Annemarie Vaccaro, CSP

Robert Vincent, Student Leadership Development

Ray Walsh, Research Office

Erin West, Admissions

Andrew Winters, GLBT Center

Date of Original Version



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.