## University of Rhode Island

## DigitalCommons@URI

Museum Services Board (1991)

Education: National Endowment for the Arts and Humanities, Subject Files I (1973-1996)

January 2017

Museum Services Board (1991): Report 03

Follow this and additional works at: https://digitalcommons.uri.edu/pell\_neh\_I\_59

## **Recommended Citation**

"Museum Services Board (1991): Report 03" (2017). *Museum Services Board (1991)*. Paper 43. https://digitalcommons.uri.edu/pell\_neh\_l\_59/43

This Report is brought to you by the University of Rhode Island. It has been accepted for inclusion in Museum Services Board (1991) by an authorized administrator of DigitalCommons@URI. For more information, please contact digitalcommons-group@uri.edu. For permission to reuse copyrighted content, contact the author directly.



INSTITUTE OF MUSEUM SÉRVICES • 1100 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W., Room 510 • Washington, D.C. 20506

The fifteen members of the National Museum Services Board are appointed by the President and confirmed by the United States Senate. At meetings held at least four times per year, the Board sets policy for the Institute and reviews applications for IMS funds. As of June, 1985, members of the NMSB are as follows:

Name	Term Expires
The Honorable Peter C. Raven, Chairman	December 6, 1987
The Honorable Alice Wright Algood (extended to 5/86-renominated by the President for a second term)	December 6, 1984
The Honorable Anne Carroll Badham (extended to 7/85)	December 6, 1984
The Honorable Craig Black	December 6, 1986
The Honorable Louis Roman DiSabato	December 6, 1987
The Honorable Ann Duncan Haffner	December 6, 1986
The Honorable Richard J. Herczog	December 6, 1988
The Honorable Fay S. Howell	December 6, 1986
The Honorable Fucheng Richard Hsu	December 6, 1985
The Honorable Caroline H. Hume	December 6, 1985
The Honorable Don Moncrief Muchmore	December 6, 1987
The Honorable George S. Rosborough	December 6, 1988
The Honorable Pauline Naftzger	December 6, 1988
The Honorable Liles B. Williams	December 6, 1985

Glenn Holden

James Duff

Marilyn Mennello

in Sevate Committee